Also visit our group
Technomist 2k15
Rashtriya Ektha Diwas 2014
Sports Meet 2014
Sports Meet
Annual Day Photos - 2014
Technomist Photos - 2014
Technomist - 2k14
IETE-Life Organizational     Membership-2012
Our students of first year (2009-10 batch) stood top two ranks of JNT University.
Mr.Durga Prasad .K (2006-10 batch) student secured 5th university rank.
JNTUH has listed our college 23rd rank amidst the top 30 colleges.
Prove Your Vision
National Level Technical students Symposium

3rd March, 2015
Chief Patrons
Sri. S. Sudershan Reddy, Chairman
Sri. S. Surender Reddy, Secretary
Dr. K.S.S.S.N.Reddy, Principal, MIST
Dr. P.Bala Krishna, Principal, AARM
Dr. B. Visvesvara Rao,
Mr. M.Nagaraju Naik , Assoc. Prof, ECE
Mr. M.Yadi Reddy, Assoc. Prof, Mech
Mr. M.Sreenivas Reddy, Asst Prof, CSE
Mr. P.VaraPrakash, HOD, (Mech), AARM
 Advisory Committee
Dr.G.Chakraverti, Director (R&D) Dr.V.Kamaraju, Professor, EEE
Prof.A.Ranga Reddy HOD, Aeronautical Dr. T Appa Reddy, HOD,CIVIL
Dr.R.V.Amarnath HOD, EEE Dr. V. Gunasekhar Reddy,  Prof. ECE
Prof.J.Sambasiva Rao HOD, CSE Prof.J.Malla Reddy  CSE
Dr.B Sasidhar, Prof, CSE Prof. G.Mandeswara Rao, EEE
Mrs. Ch.B. Naga Lakshmi,  HOD IT Mr. G.K.Shanmukh Dev  HOD, Mech.
Dr.K.Kiran kumar HOD, MBA & TPO Dr.C.K. Rani HOD, H&S
Prof.P. Ramesh,  Principal Polytechnic Prof .K.T.Srinivasa Rao, CSE,AARM
Poster Ttechnomist 2k15 Click Here
For Registration Form Click Here
Important Dates
Last date  for submission of full paper by post or e-mail : 26th   February 2015
Intimation of selected papers by e-mail : 28th February 2015
Technical Symposium : 3rd March 2015
Brochure Technomist 2k15
New Mist ECE 2k15 New Mist Aero 2k15 New Mist Civil 2k15
New_Mist CSE -2k15 New_Mist EEE-2k15 New_Mist MBA-2k15
New_Mist Mech-2k15    
Home | About Us | Departments | Facilities | Placements | Exams | Co-Curricular | Students | Events | Gallery | Contact Us
© 2011 MAHAVEER INSTITUTE of Science & Technology (MIST).
All Rights Reserved.
Designing - Hosting - Website Maintanance By Rify Hosting